Executive Committee

Craig Brast, President

Dr. Charlotte Davis, President-Elect

Keishawna Williams, VP of Finance

Bryce Kennard, VP of Development

Lynette Sealy, VP of Programs

Jana Anders Gonzales, VP of Marketing & Events 

Richard Cantu, VP of Governance

State Representative Armando Walle, Immediate Past President

Dr. LaTonya Goffney, Aldine ISD Superintendent

Stacey Smith, Secretary

Judy Hoya, At Large






Patti Acosta

Juan Alanis

Rose Avalos

Bob Beasley

Sidney Brewer

Connie Esparza

Darrell Garcia

Marine Jones

Susan Knippel

Sue Luther 

Lisa McBride

Aldo Roman

Priscilla Ridgway

Seth Sharr

Pastor David Smith

Ann Stockwell

M. Terry Williams

Board members are volunteers from the community who give their time, talent, and treasures for a better Aldine ISD and improved education for our students. Additionally, community members can serve as non-board members of our committees, including Development, Finance, Golf Tournament, Governance, Marketing, and Programs. If you are interested in supporting Aldine Education Foundation in this way, please contact a current board member or Linda Flores Olson at 281-985-6078.



Linda Flores Olson, Director

Alejandra Jimenez, Events and Programs Coordinator


2019 990

Audit Report and Financial Statements FY 2019